ACM Awards: Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Chris Stapleton Among Winners

Tagged with: #
April 16, 2018 3:09 am Published by

Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean

AP Images

Jason Aldean walked away with top honors at the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards, which were handed out Sunday night in Las Vegas.

He was named entertainer of the year during the ceremony, which aired live at 8 p.m. ET (delayed PT) from the MGM Grand Garden Arena on CBS. Reba McEntire served as host and also performed.

Meanwhile, Miranda Lambert was named female vocalist of the year, while Chris Stapleton was named male vocalist of the year.

Additional performers included Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Alan Jackson, Chris Janson, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Julia Michaels, Midland, Maren Morris, Jon Pardi, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brett Young and Chris Young. The telecast is produced Dick Clark Productions.

A full list of winners follows.


Categorised in:

This post was written by All Charts News

Comments are closed here.